

MEIGU Technology Holding Group Limited

美固科技控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8349)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of MEIGU Technology Holding Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Guitang (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Cheng Dong (*Chairman of the Board*) Ms. Shi Dongying (*Compliance Officer*)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Huang Xin Mr. Tam Tak Kei Raymond Mr. Ng Sai Leung

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Jiang Guitang		Member		
Mr. Cheng Dong			Member	Member
Ms. Shi Dongying				Chairman
Mr. Huang Xin	Member	Member	Chairman	
Mr. Tam Tak Kei Raymond	Member	Chairman		Member
Mr. Ng Sai Leung	Chairman		Member	

Hong Kong, 13 January 2017